LPS | Oratory competition

Oratory competition

In Times NIE Fundamental Quiz 2018 organized by The Times of India. Chitranshu Singh Rawat (XI B) & Mohammad Shavez (XB) clinched the Winners Trophy.
In Times NIE Fundamental Debate Conpetition 2018 organized by the Times of India, Harsh Mishra (XI A) bagged the third position. There were twenty three participating teams and the debatable topic was Exam only measure the memory students not their learning.
A bagful of Prizes was won by our students in Ground Water Week 2019 Celebration by RSCL. Siddhi Jain (VIII A) bagged 2nd Prize, Vedant Srivastava (VIII A) & Pratyush Mishra (VIII A) got Consolation Prize in Debate Competition. Sayed Kirdar Hussain (IX B), Yatharth Dwivedi (IX A), Vaibhav Pandey (IX F), Mihika Singh (IX B), Kushagra Srivastava (IX B), Vaishnavi Verma (IX F), Saumya Singh (IX F), Shambhavi Tomar (IX B) & Aditi Singh (IX B) clinched 1st Prize in Water Wiser Quiz-2019. Archita Singh (VIII A) bagged 2nd Prize, Divy Vardhan Singh (IX D) got 3rd Prize & Jay Singh Negi (IX A) clinched Consolation Prize in Mega Painting Contest. Eva Singh (VIII A) won 2nd Prize & Manvi Tripathi (VIII A) got Consolation Prize in Collage Making Contest. Shikhar Srivastava ( X F) clinched 2nd Prize & Piyush Maurya ( X F) bagged Consolation Prize in Slogan Writing Competition.
In Reflections International Youth Festival for History & Civics 2019 organised by CMS, total 69 teams participated from different schools in which 13 schools were International 28 National & 25 Local. Harsh Mishra (XII A) bagged Consolation Prizes in Dialectic (Debate) & Assembly of Ecclesia (Group Discussion). Harsh Trivedi & Dikshant Verma of (XII F) clinched Consolation Prize in Donatello’s David (Model Display).